+44 (0)1684 892300 enquiries@emucas.com

Dates

Entrance Examination and Revision Course Dates 2018

Revision Residential Study Weekends – Single Subjects

Location: Abbey College in Malvern

February

Saturday 2nd February to Sunday 3rd February 2019 (Physics)

Saturday 9th February to Sunday 10th February 2019 (Chemistry)

Saturday 16th February to Sunday 17th February 2019 (Biology)

March

Saturday 2nd March to Sunday 3rd March 2019 (Physics)

Saturday 9th March to Sunday 10th March 2019 (Chemistry)

Saturday 16th March to Sunday 17th March 2019 (Biology)

Revision Courses – All Three Subjects Covered

Location: Abbey College in Malvern

April

Sun 7th April to Friday 12th April 2019

July

Mon 1st July to Thursday 11th July 2019

 

Entrance Examination Dates

Entrance Examination Dates – UK

 

Date Name of University Degree Exam Location
13th April

(Saturday)

 

Debrecen University, Hungary

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

 

Medicine

Dentistry

Pre-Med

Pharmacy

Malvern, Worcestershire
14th April

(Sunday)

 

Charles Hradec University, Prague

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

 

Medicine

Dentistry

Malvern, Worcestershire
15th April

(Monday)

 

Lithuanian University of Health Sciences

Lithuania

 

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Veterinary

Nursing

Malvern, Worcestershire
4th May

(Saturday)

 

Charles University 1st Faculty, Prague

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

 

Medicine

Dentistry

Malvern, Worcestershire
29th June

(Saturday)

 

Charles University 1st Faculty, Prague

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

 

Medicine

Dentistry

Malvern, Worcestershire
11th July

(Thursday)

 

Palacky University, Olomouc, Czech

 

Medicine

Dentistry

Malvern, Worcestershire
12th July

(Friday)

 

Masarysk University, Brno, Czech

(EU applicants only)

 

Medicine

Dentistry

Physiotherapy

Malvern, Worcestershire

 

Sept 2018  

Riga Stradins, Latvia

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

 

Medicine

Dentistry

Malvern, Worcestershire

 

 

Entrance Examination Dates – Prague

 

Date Name of University Degree Exam Location
22nd May

(Wednesday)

 

Charles University 2nd Faculty, Prague

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

 

 

Medicine

 

Motol Hospital, Prague
29th May

(Wednesday)

 

Palacky University, Olomouc, Czech

 

Medicine

Dentistry

Abbey College in Prague
 30th May

(Thursday)

 

Charles Hradec University, Prague

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

 

Medicine

Dentistry

Abbey College in Prague
3rd June

(Monday)

 

Charles University 1st Faculty, Prague

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

 

Medicine

Dentistry

Abbey College in Prague