+44 (0)1684 892300 enquiries@emucas.com

Dates

Entrance Examination and Revision Course Dates 2022

Revision Residential Study Weekends – Single Subjects

Location: Abbey College in Malvern

2022

Saturday 29th January to Sunday 30th January 2022 (Physics)

Saturday 5th February to Sunday 6th February 2022 (Chemistry)

Saturday 12th February to Sunday 13th February 2022 (Biology)

Saturday 26th February to Sunday 27th February 2022 (Physics)

Saturday 5th March to Sunday 6th March 2022 (Chemistry)

Saturday 12th March to Sunday 13th March 2022 (Biology)

Revision Courses – All Three Subjects Covered

Location: Abbey College in Malvern

April

Sunday 10th April to Friday 15th April 2022

June

Monday 25th June to Friday 1st July 2022

Entrance Examination Dates

Entrance Examination Dates – UK

Date Name of University Degree Exam Location

TBC

Charles Hradec University, Prague (EU and Non-EU Applicants)

Medicine

Dentistry

Malvern, Worcestershire

TBC

Debrecen, Hungary

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

Medicine

Dentistry

Pre-Med

Pharmacy

Malvern, Worcestershire

TBC

Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Lithuania

Medicine

Dentistry

Pharmacy

Veterinary

Nursing

Malvern, Worcestershire

TBC

Charles University 1st Faculty, Prague (EU and Non-EU Applicants)

Medicine

Dentistry

Malvern, Worcestershire

TBC

Riga Stradins, Latvia (EU and Non-EU Applicants)

Medicine

Dentistry

Malvern, Worcestershire

Entrance Examination Dates – Prague

Date Name of University Degree Exam Location

Charles University 2nd Faculty, Prague

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

Medicine

Motol Hospital, Prague

TBC

Palacky University, Olomouc

Medicine

Dentistry

Abbey College in Prague

TBC

Charles University 1st Faculty, Prague

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

Medicine

Dentistry

Abbey College in Prague

TBC

Debrecen, Hungary

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

Medicine

Dentistry

Pre Med

Pharmacy

Debrecen University

TBC

Charles Hradec University

(EU and Non-EU Applicants)

Medicine

Dentistry

Hradec University

TBC

Masaryk University, Brno

Medicine

Dentistry

Masaryk University